You are using an outdated browser, some site features may not function as expected. Update your browser for the best viewing experience.

Management Committee

Name of the Person Designation Address
Mr. Mukhtarul Amin President 15/288, Civil Lines, Kanpur 
Mrs. Komal Dewan Vice Principal (Member Secretary) 120/324 Lajpat Nagar, Kanpur 
Mr. A. K. Agarwal Member F1.No. 603, Woodland Appt., Civil Lines, Kanpur
Mr. Syed Javed Ali Hashmi Member 89/218, C, Flat No. 101, Dalel Purwa, Kanpur
Mrs. Archana Nigam Member (Principal DPS Kalyanpur) Flat No. 303, Anand Pragati Tilak Nagar Kanpur 
Mr. Shailendra Mohan  Member (Principal DAV Inter College) 2/57 Shradha Bhawan 1st floor Nawabganj Kanpur
Ms. Shweta Bhatia  Member (Parent Representative) 1/70 Krishna Nagar , Kanpur 
Mr. Sharad Gupta  Member (Parent Representative) 141, Kazi Kehra, Lal Bangla, Kanpur 
Ms. Gurpreet Kaur  Member (Teacher Representative) 124 A/508, Block 11, Govind Nagar, Kanpur
Ms. Mansi Khanna Member  (Teacher Representative) C-229 Subash Road, Lal Bangla Harjinder Nagar, Kanpur
Mr. Yogesh Tipathi  Member (Teacher Private School) 571 Govind Nagar, Kanpur 
Mr. Karuna Dixit  Member (Teacher Central School)  P.No. 3/2, Ho. No. 761- A- 20 Shiv Puri Harijinder Nagar, Kanpur 
Bsa (Kanpur) Member  Park, I- Block, Govind Nagar, Sarkari Bhawan, Kanpur 

© 2018 Allenhouse Public School, Rooma, Kanpur. All Rights Reserved. Design & Maintained by